Posted in Proverbs 31 Wife

Proverbs 31 Wife – 31 Days of Praying for our Children

12courAGe:

“May my children always be strong
and courageous in their character and in their actions”
(Deuteronomy 31:6)


I think it is important that we create an environment for our children that teaches them to walk boldly in the Word of God. We want children who will stand up in their faith amongst their spheres of influence. And, it is important that we teach them by living a life of contentment in the arms of our Savior. There is no reason for us to ever live in fear because God has already gone before us, He has already won our battles!!

Praise the Lord!!



Author:

I am a mom of 3 adorable kiddos born in 3 consecutive years. I juggle daily with work outside of the home, managing a family, keeping a house, connecting socially, loving and adoring my husband, and seeking to grow closer with my heavenly Father each step of the way . . . however, this blog will prove my inadequacies in all of the mentioned areas. Humbly, I pray that as I journey through this world of blogging, I will grow closer to my Father and others will be drawn to His feet in praise, as well.

2 thoughts on “Proverbs 31 Wife – 31 Days of Praying for our Children

  1. I hope you know that your decision to blog on this did something to me. I am convinced that my 31 day journey will make me a better mother and stronger christian. You may think your blog inspiration is for you, but I’m pretty sure it was for me :).

It's Your Turn to Share!

