Posted in Recipes

Pepperoni Pizza Puffs

If you know my husband, you know that he is hard to please in the kitchen. He is always grateful and is truly happy with just a bowl of cereal or a pop tart for dinner, but he is not one to branch out, so when he came home tonight to hear me say that I was trying out a new recipe, he was not excited. Being that my last two Pinterest recipes were epic failures, he definitely was not looking forward to yet another one! And, honestly I was a bit worried that the third time would not be the charm.

We sat down for dinner, I only gave him 3 puffs, everyone was eating, and Nathan returned for more! Ding, ding!!! It was a success, an easy success at that! You should try the recipe:

Pepperoni Pizza Puffs adapted fromEveryday with Rachael Ray and Cassie Craves

Author:

I am a mom of 3 adorable kiddos born in 3 consecutive years. I juggle daily with work outside of the home, managing a family, keeping a house, connecting socially, loving and adoring my husband, and seeking to grow closer with my heavenly Father each step of the way . . . however, this blog will prove my inadequacies in all of the mentioned areas. Humbly, I pray that as I journey through this world of blogging, I will grow closer to my Father and others will be drawn to His feet in praise, as well.

One thought on “Pepperoni Pizza Puffs

It's Your Turn to Share!

