Posted in Inspiration, Proverbs 31 Wife, The Crazy Life

anybody, anywhere, anytime

Wow, God is really impressing upon my heart the importance of being intentional with our children. This is the 3rd day in a row that God has revealed more about His will for me to teach my children about a saving relationship with Him.

I love this –

“Who is Jesus? Hebrews 1

1. He is the Son of God and God the Son.

2. He is the Source of all things.

3. He is the Sustainer of all things.

4. He is the Savior of all men.

5. He is the Sovereign of the universe.

Anybody, anywhere, anytime can know His salvation.”

-Gray Allison

And, I love that this sweet mother was intentional in sharing this with her 3 year old! They do understand more than we think, and they are always listening. Their minds are little sponges. Let us fill their minds and hearts with the love of God.

Author:

I am a mom of 3 adorable kiddos born in 3 consecutive years. I juggle daily with work outside of the home, managing a family, keeping a house, connecting socially, loving and adoring my husband, and seeking to grow closer with my heavenly Father each step of the way . . . however, this blog will prove my inadequacies in all of the mentioned areas. Humbly, I pray that as I journey through this world of blogging, I will grow closer to my Father and others will be drawn to His feet in praise, as well.

5 thoughts on “anybody, anywhere, anytime

  1. Thank you so much for sharing our testimony on your blog. It’s nice to know there is another mom desiring for God to use her in the lives of her children. We must be intentional with the time He’s allowed us with them.

  2. Amen! Proverbs 22:6 tells us, “Train up a child in the way he should go, Even when he is old he will not depart from it!” It is so important that we teach our children about Jesus at an early age. I love to see a child grow with faith in God. I have learned so much from children’ faith and it has made my relationship with Christ even stronger!

It's Your Turn to Share!

